Counties in Northern Ireland

Our database currently has a total of 6 Counties in Northern Ireland.

Click on the Town link next to each county to view all the towns in that particular county, and click on the Postcode link to view all the Postcodes in that county.





1 County Antrim Towns in County Antrim (49) Postcodes in County Antrim (34)
2 County Armagh Towns in County Armagh (50) Postcodes in County Armagh (8)
3 County Down Towns in County Down (51) Postcodes in County Down (16)
4 County Fermanagh Towns in County Fermanagh (52) Postcodes in County Fermanagh (4)
5 County Londonderry Towns in County Londonderry (53) Postcodes in County Londonderry (7)
6 County Tyrone Towns in County Tyrone (54) Postcodes in County Tyrone (11)